Quick Search

Search

Logo

Magnificent meats and the finest of fish deserve to be supported by the best accompaniments!

London Fine Foods lovingly source unusual groceries that are unavailable to buy even at top class Deli's throughout the country due to the small batch production methods used by many of our exclusive producers and suppliers.

Browse through our Groceries category and be transported by the endless possibilities they inspire you with. We are always here to offer advice on how to pair these wonderful products, call us anytime on 08456 439 121.
Products per page:
Fresh Quail Eggs, 18 - freshquaileggs
£4.45
More Info

Fresh Quail Eggs, 18

Perfect little eggs, fantastic for salads all year round.

Mini Blinis, qty 16 - miniblini
£5.50
More Info

Mini Blinis, qty 16

Delicious mini blinis  - a wonderful caviar accompaniment or a canapĂ© base. (More)
Fig Confiture, 130g - figconfiture
£5.95
More Info

Fig Confiture, 130g

Woderful Fig Jam by Paiarrop, deliciously sweet and rich... (More)

Pain d'Epice 300g - WHpaindepice
£9.90
More Info

Pain d'Epice 300g

A traditional French loaf of honey, spices and ginger. (More)
Plantin Black Winter Truffle Mustard, 100g - trufflemustard
£13.90
More Info

Plantin Black Winter Truffle Mustard, 100g

A truly delightful combination of finely ground mustard seeds and truffle pieces.

Fleur de Sel de Guerande 500g - WHfleurguerande
£14.95
More Info

Fleur de Sel de Guerande 500g

Enliven your dishes with this naturally refined salt. (More)
Sel de Guerande 1kg - WHselguerande
£14.95
More Info

Sel de Guerande 1kg

Once you use this coarse sea salt in your kitchen you will never use any other! (More)
Plantin Summer Truffle Salt, 100g - trufflesalt
£14.95
More Info

Plantin Summer Truffle Salt, 100g

Enhance any dish with the exquisite taste and aroma of truffles.

Plantin Summer Truffle Salsa, 100g - trufflesalsa
£15.50
More Info

Plantin Summer Truffle Salsa, 100g

Composed of fine pieces of summer truffle, olives and mushrooms with olive oil.

Plantin Black Winter Truffle Mayonnaise, 100g - trufflemayonnaise
£15.70
More Info

Plantin Black Winter Truffle Mayonnaise, 100g

Finest quality mayonnaise mixed with pieces of truffle to give a heady rich condiment.

Imbert Chestnut Paste (with sugar), 1kg - Imbertardechechestnutpaste
£15.95
More Info

Imbert Chestnut Paste (with sugar), 1kg

A sweetened chestnut paste, pefect for so many desserts. (More)
Imbert Chestnut Puree (no sugar), 875g - chestnutpuree
£19.95
More Info

Imbert Chestnut Puree (no sugar), 875g

This unsweetened chestnut puree is the first choice for gourmets.(More)
Valrhona Cocoa Grande Noir 1kg - CFFvalcocoa
£21.00
More Info

Valrhona Cocoa Grande Noir 1kg

Wonderfully rich dark cocoa powder that will transform your culinary needs. 
Verjus de Perigord, 75cl - WHverjus
£22.00
More Info

Verjus de Perigord, 75cl

Verjus is highly used by gourmet chefs in sauces, soups and dressings.
Plantin White Truffle Butter, 250g - truffbutter
£24.95
More Info

Plantin White Truffle Butter, 250g

A light and airy butter infused with the rich aroma of truffles. (More)

Fennel Pollen 30g - fennelpollen
£29.90
More Info

Fennel Pollen 30g

Collected from wild fennel this fennel pollen is vividly fragranced with sweet honey-like notes.

Products per page:

Quick Cart

Items Qty
Subtotal £0.00

Copyright © 2017 London Fine Foods Group